History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Copy
Episode 44 - Super Football Mega Mix
February 02, 2014 01:36 PM PST
itunes pic

It's Superbowl time!

...just as importantly, the Eagles offseason.

So join your favorite Philly Sports duo as we make our Superbowl predictions and speak on Peyton Manning's legacy.

If you happen to listen to this after the Superbowl, no problem...the 2nd half of the podcast we talk about what the Eagles may do in the offseason, plus drop bombs in the forms of What's Making Murdock Mad, The Illegal Procedure, and Crossfire.

PRESS PLAY ALREADY.

Episode 43 - Sixers / NBA Roundtable, with Special Guests!
January 15, 2014 01:51 PM PST
itunes pic

HAPPY HOOPS DAY.

That's right, it's an all-NBA Podcast featuring not only Dan Friedberg, the 3rd member of Official Review, but comedian/host Johnny Loquasto. (@Jquasto)

Join us as we talk Sixers, potential draft picks, and go around the NBA to discuss the surprises, letdowns, and best storylines of the NBA year so far.

What are you waiting for, it's tip-off time!

The Upon Offical Review Podcast - Episode 42.5 - Eagles/Dallas Week 17 Showdown
December 29, 2013 11:35 AM PST
itunes pic

Ever want to know what the "other side" thinks? Well, I (Arie) interview an actual Dallas Cowboys fan (yup, not from Dallas) to see what he thinks about the Cowboys and their chances in week 17 against our Eagles.

Sorry cousin, your season ends here.

This episode also features some epic music to get you ready for the showdown in Jerryworld.

LET'S GO EAGLES.

The Upon Offical Review Podcast - Episode 42 - Christmas Cheers
December 21, 2013 02:50 PM PST
itunes pic

Ho ho ho! Merry Football!

It's your favorite elves here to spread some Christmas cheer in the form of the best Philly Sports Podcast from here to the North Pole.

Join us as we talk Eagles, NFL Playoff Scenarios, plus a little Phillies and Sixers in the Crossfire segment.

Of course, you gotta know what's Making Murdock Mad, and who's getting flagged for the Illegal Procedure of the week.

Press play, or get put on the naughty list!

Episode 41 - LONGEST HIATUS EVER (10/14/13)
October 20, 2013 08:24 PM PDT
itunes pic

The Upon Official Review Podcast is FINALLY back.

Listen up as your favorite Philly Sports dudes talk Eagles & the start of the Chip Kelly era, go around the NFL to talk top five teams, and give you our thoughts on the Flyers, Phillies, and Sixers.

There are some EPIC rants in this episode...you do NOT want to miss it.

The Upon Official Review podcast - Episode 40 (pt 1)
December 23, 2012 07:02 PM PST
itunes pic

Happy Holidays from the two most trusted voices in Philadelphia sports are back!

The Nick Foles era has begun and it looks like Andy Reid is finally done for. We give you our opinion on everything Eagles and the rest of the NFL through week 14.

We also give you our take on the Sixers and of course tell you What's Making Murdock Mad.

The play button, press it.

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 39 - NFL Power Rankings
November 09, 2012 07:43 AM PST
itunes pic

Hey, I heard you look football - so I put extra football in your podcast this week.

Join the dynamic Philly sports duo as we hit you with our first ever NFL Power Rankings episode. Yup, we ranked all 32 teams individually and talk about why we ranked each one where we did.

Whether you're a football junkie or a noob, we promise you'll love this episode. If you don't, we promise you 5x your money back!

Click play, get powerful.

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 38 | NBA Preview
November 06, 2012 07:48 PM PST
itunes pic

It's November 6th...so vote for the #1 Philly Sports Podcast!

This week your boys Magnum and Murdock give you a breakdown of the 2012-2013 NBA season, talking Sixers, Lakers, Harden-gate, and the rest.

We also cover the flailing Eagles and hit you with a thunderous edition of What's Making Murdock Mad.

Do the most American thing you can do and PRESS PLAY.

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 37
October 15, 2012 07:24 PM PDT
itunes pic

It's time for another earth-shaking episode of Philadelphia's Mightiest Sports Heroes.

Join us as we talk the 3-2 Eagles and their struggles, the MLB playoffs, and go around the NFL.

Of something is making Murdock Mad, and this week it is the NFL's ugliest secret.

Press play and watch your life improve.

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 36
September 22, 2012 02:59 PM PDT
itunes pic

Join us for another power-packed episode of the Upon Official Review podcast! This week your favorite Philly Sports duo talks the Eagles week 2 win over the Ravens, the Phillies playoff hopes, and covers the rest of the NFL.

Plus, you know we gotta tell you what's Making Murdock mad.

Press play and improve your life!

Next Page