History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
The Upon Official Review Podcast, Episode 36
September 22, 2012 01:17 PM PDT
itunes pic

Join us for another power-packed episode of the Upon Official Review podcast! This week your favorite Philly Sports duo talks the Eagles week 2 win over the Ravens, the Phillies playoff hopes, and covers the rest of the NFL.

Plus, you know we gotta tell you what's Making Murdock mad.

Press play and improve your life!

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 34 - The 2012 NFL Preview
September 08, 2012 03:58 PM PDT
itunes pic

After a MUCH too long hiatus the Upon Official Review podcast is BACK!

You don't really need to know much about this episode, except that FOOTBALL'S BACK!

We're talking the NFL, NFL, and more NFL - and especially your Philadelphia Eagles.

Oh, and of course What's Making Murdock Mad and the Illegal Procedure.

...push play already!

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 33 - NBA Playoff Edition
May 29, 2012 04:14 AM PDT
itunes pic

Brace yourself - because the Official Review podcast is coming at you like LeBron on the fast break!

This week we talk Sixers vs. Celtics, what this postseason has taught us, and who will be back with the team next year.

We also give you the run down on the rest of the playoffs including Heat/Pacers, Thunder/Lakers, and Spurs/Clippers.

Lots of predictions, lots of laughs, and generally the best Philly podcast you can spend your money on...or not...because it's free.

Crush the play button!

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 32
May 26, 2012 12:09 PM PDT
itunes pic

The Phanatic duo are back in action to talk Philly sports from A to Z!

Magnum and Murdock give their breakdown on the Flyers...well...breakdown against the Devils and what they need to do going forward.

We also give you our take on the Fightin' Phillies and their recent streaks and slumps.

Yep, chock full of Philly sports talk - plus an amazing "What's Making Murdock Mad", the "Illegal Procedure", and "The Tweet of the Week."

All systems are go, so mash play!

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 31
May 05, 2012 07:22 PM PDT
itunes pic

The #1 Philadelphia sports podcast is in your face again with another action-packed episode. This week we talk Flyers playoffs, Phillies early-season struggles, and the Eagles picks in the NFL Draft.

All your local squads plus you know we're gonna hit you with What's Making Murdock Mad, The Illegal Procedure, and Crossfire!

Don't miss the hardest working duo in Philly sports!

www.uponofficialreview.com

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 30.5 | All NBA episode
May 03, 2012 05:14 PM PDT
itunes pic

It's NBA Playoff time! Listen in as Arie and guest NBA voice Dan talk everything hoops related. We give you our take on the season, the state of the Sixers, and tell you who we think is going to come out on top in the playoffs.

Ball so hard other podcasts wanna fine us! Press play already!

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 30
April 02, 2012 05:38 AM PDT
itunes pic

Your favorite tag team in Philly Sports podcasting is back in action! This week we're talking plenty of NFL - including Bountygate, Peyton Manning, Tebow in New York, and of course DeMeco Ryans.

You know we have to talk Sixers and their decline, and the Flyers and the re-emergence of Bryzgalov.

All of this plus What's Making Murdock Mad, the Illegal Procedure, the Tweet of the Week, and Crossfire!

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 29 - Superbowl Preview
February 04, 2012 11:28 AM PST
itunes pic

The Upon Official Review podcast is back! It's Superbowl time and we're talking everything leading up to the big game, including predictions and the best prop bets. Which team do we hate less, the Patriots or the Giants?

We also talk about the incredibly surprising Sixers and catch up with the Flyers after the All-Star break.

Don't miss an EPIC What's Making Murdock mad, the Illegal Procedure, the Tweet of the week, and Crossfire.

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 28 - Happy Holidays!
December 24, 2011 10:11 AM PST
itunes pic

Happy Holidays, Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah, Kwannza -- whatever it is you celebrate! It's the Upon Official Review podcast back and ready to spread some cheer the best way we know how!

This week we talk Eagles and their last chances to make the playoffs, the Flyers situation with Pronger & 24/7, the Phillies and their projected 2012 team, plus we make our NFL picks against the spread. Yep, every single game.

If that wasn't enough, there's all sorts of holiday goodness packed in this episode along with all your favorite segments like What's Making Murdock Mad, the Illegal Procedure, and Crossfire!

Listen or be stuck with coal in your stocking!

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 27
December 14, 2011 04:30 AM PST
itunes pic

After a brief hiatus, the Upon Official Review podcast is ready to go! In this episode from November 7th we chat with Kari Van Horn (twitter.com/karivanhorn) about the Eagles, her Chargers and rest of the NFL. We also talk Phillies and the return of Jim Thome and you know we hit you with What's Making Murdock Mad, the Tweet of the Week, and Crossfire!

Mash that play button!

Previous Page  |  Next Page