History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Copy
The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 26
November 03, 2011 10:36 AM PDT
itunes pic

The boys are back in town and ready to take names and kick butt! Join us this week for a breakdown of the Eagles - have we finally turned it around after the thrashing of the Cowboys? Maybe Juan Castillo does have some idea of what he's doing.

We also go around the NFL and discuss the top stories including who's the tops in the AFC, the Saints shocking loss to the Rams, and everything else that's on your mind.

World Series coverage? Yup, even though we're bitter we talk about that too. We even brought on an actual St. Louis fan to give his perspective on the series, plus the retirement of LaRussa and the impending exodus of Albert Pujols.

All that plus Murdock tells you what's making him mad, the Tweet of the Week, Fantasy Picks for week 9, and Crossfire! Press play and get your fix!

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 25, The Silver One
October 25, 2011 10:03 AM PDT
itunes pic

It's the 25th episode of the Upon Official Review podcast! In this jumbo-sized edition your boys are as angry as those slingshot birds.

Listen in as we tell you why not only Andy Reid, but Charlie Manuel need to be fired as soon as humanly possible, what's going to happen with the Phillies, and how to fix both the Phillies and the Eagles. (It's pretty simple, actually)

All this plus MLB and NFL talk, lots of calls from Philly fans, find out What's Making Murdock Mad, see who earns the Illegal Procedure of the week, the Tweet of the Week, and find out what's on our minds in Crossfire.

It's the 25th episode and it's JAM-PACKED with awesome. Don't miss it!

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 24
September 24, 2011 10:25 PM PDT
itunes pic

The Upon Official Review podcast is coming atcha! It's been quite a week, with the Phillies clinching the National League East, then subsequently forgetting how to play, and the Eagles with a lot of mistakes leading to a disappointing loss in Atlanta.

Listen in this week as we talk Charlie Manuel's latest mistakes, NBC & their horrible handling of instant replay, Bastardo's fall off and everything else on the Philly fan's mind.

As always, don't miss What's Making Murdock Mad, The Illegal Procedure, the Tweet of the week, Fantasy Football picks, and CROSSFIRE. Press play!

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 23 - The Eagles are back!
September 17, 2011 12:30 PM PDT
itunes pic

It's the Upon Official Review podcast back and bringing the heat!

This week we break down the Eagles week 1 performance against the Rams, the good, bad, and ugly. We talk Phillies and their potential post-season matchups and discuss who the most indepensible player on the roster.

The NFL is back, and we go around the league to talk first week surprises, are any of them going to turn into trends?

Plus you know Murdock is Mad, and he tells you why Tony Romo will NEVER be a top-10 QB. As always, we hit you with the Illegal Procedure, Crossfire, and the Fantasy Picks of the week.

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 22 - The NFL Preview!
September 09, 2011 04:27 AM PDT
itunes pic

It's the Upon Official Review Podcast back in action! Gear up for the best NFL preview that doesn't include Shannon Sharpe! The guys break down all the division races, tell you which surprise teams to look out for, and plot how to ship all the Cowboys fans to Siberia.

All that plus Fantasy Football picks, the Illegal Procedure, the Tweet of the Week, Crossfire, and as always - find out what's making Murdock Mad.

Football is back with a vengeance and so is Official Review! Press play!

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 21
August 31, 2011 04:14 AM PDT

Listen up! It's the Upon Official Review podcast comin' at ya!

This week the guys tell you why Raul Ibanez should never step on the field again, who should hold down the 4th spot in the rotation, and the Phillies completely inept medical staff.

We also break down the Eagles news and we let you know why you should put zero stock in the postseason, and how the Eagles are exactly like the Flyers.

All that plus college football playoff discussion, the Little League World Series, a fantasy football preview, and of course the best segments in podcast history - What's Making Murdock Mad, The Tweet of the Week, the Illegal Procedure, and Crossfire!

PRESS PLAY.

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 20
August 08, 2011 04:11 AM PDT
itunes pic

Episode #20 already? Oh yes! This week we're bring to you all the reaction regarding the Eagles & Phillies moves with the additions of Hunter Pence, Nnamdi Asomugha, Jason Babin, Vince Young, and everyone else the Eagles brought into the fold.

Plus we talk McNabb vs Kolb, The Phillies/Giants rivalry, and rock your face with the best segments in podcast-land. What's making Murdock Mad, the Illegal Procedure, and CROSSFIRE. Press play!

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 19
July 31, 2011 01:10 PM PDT
itunes pic

The Upon Official Review podcast is BACK! (delayed by hardware difficulties) Tune in as your favorite Philadelphia sports personalities talk the MLB All Star Games, grade the Phillies 1st half, and cover what happened with the Flyers trading away half the team.

All this plus your favorite segments - What's Making Murdock Mad, The Illegal Procedure, The Tweet of the Week, AND Crossfire!

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 18
June 22, 2011 12:21 PM PDT
itunes pic

Philadelphia's dynamic duo of sports is back in action with another pulse-pounding podcast. Listen in as the boys talk NBA Finals and the dethroning of LeBron, the NHL Finals and the subsequent frenzy in Vancouver, and of course the boys of summer, those Fightin' Phillies.

...and you know you can't miss "What's Making Murdock Mad", the "Illegal Procedure", the "Tweet of the Week", and Crossfire! TUNE THE HECK IN.

The Upon Official Review Podcast - Episode 17 :: THE RETURN ::
June 06, 2011 09:59 PM PDT
itunes pic

The boys are back in town! That's right, after more than a month, you finally get Magnum and Murdock back in full effect and ready to kick butt and chew bubblegum...and they're all out of bubblegum.

Tune in as we talk the Flyers, Phillies and the return of Chase Utley, plus the NHL and NBA finals. Plus, as always - the best segments on the podcasting planet: What's Making Murdock Mad, the Illegal Procedure, and Crossfire.

Don't miss it!

Previous Page  |  Next Page